RED STARS STAFF

IMG_5415.png
Bitmoji.png

Arnim Whisler

Chairman & Principal Owner

E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

Vicky Lynch

Chief Business Officer

E: vlynch@chicagoredstars.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Connor.jpg
Emily.jpg
Image.jpeg
gretchen.PNG

Connor Moore

Content Coordinator

E: cmoore@chicagoredstars.com

Emily Jones

Digital Marketing Specialist

E: ejones@chicagoredstars.com

Emmanuel Salazar

Public Relations Specialist

E: esalazar@chicagoredstars.com

Gretchen Schneider

Jr. Videographer & Photographer

E: gretchen@chicagoredstars.com

SALES

Bitmoji.png
Manny Bitmoji.png
Nicole.png
Amanda.png
MD Bitmoji.png

Noelle Schmitt

Ticket Operations Manager

E: noelle@chicagoredstars.com

Emmanuel "Manny" Gomez

Senior Manager, Ticket Sales

E: egomez@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2069

Nicole Herkert

Manager, Soccer Community Sales

E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-3887

Amanda Carroll

Manager, Membership Services

E: acarroll@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2753

Meghan Dement

Account Executive, Group Sales & Premium Seating

E: mdement@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-4792

PARTNERSHIPS

Michelle H..png
Paul.jpg
Natalie.jpg

Michelle Henstock 

Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions

E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com

O: 773-661-2065

Paul Gugliucci

Corporate Partnership Account Executive

E: pgugliucci@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-484-0014

Natalie Winkates

Partnership Activation Coordinator

E: nwinkates@chicagoredstars.com

RED STARS TRAINING - CAMPS & CLINICS

Lomnicki.png
Danielle.jpg

Michelle Lomnicki

Director, Camps & Clinics

E: michelle@chicagoredstars.com

Danielle Walker

Sr. Event Coordinator, Camps & Clinics

E: dwalker@chicagoredstars.com

SOCCER OPERATIONS

dolce.jpg
jess-bitmoji.png

Angelina LoDolce

Equipment Manager

Jessica Buller

Director of Player Operations
E: jbuller@chicagoredstars.com