RED STARS STAFF

IMG_5415.png
Bitmoji.png

Arnim Whisler

Chairman & Principal Owner

E: awhisler@chicagoredstars.com

Vicky Lynch

Chief Business Officer

E: vlynch@chicagoredstars.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Lindsay.jpg
Joe.png
Jules.png
Connor.jpg
Emily.jpg
Sky.jpg
Krystal.png

Lindsay Goldner

Director, Communications & Marketing

E: lindsay@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-4788

Joe Azar

Coordinator, Communications & Public Relations

E: jazar@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-5628

Julie Newkirk

Coordinator, Graphic Designer

E: julie@chicagoredstars.com

Connor Moore

Content Coordinator

E: cmoore@chicagoredstars.com

Emily Jones

Digital Marketing Specialist

E: ejones@chicagoredstars.com

Sky Warrick

Sr. Videographer & Photographer

E: sky@chicagoredstars.com

Krystal Beauregard

Community Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

E: kbeauregard@chicagoredstars.com

SALES

Manny Bitmoji.png
JT Bitmoji.png
Nicole.png
Amanda.png
MD Bitmoji.png
EB Bitmoji.png

Jason Tuton

Director, Ticket Sales

E: jason@chicagoredstars.com

Emmanuel "Manny" Gomez

Senior Manager, Ticket Sales

E: egomez@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2069

Nicole Herkert

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: nherkert@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-3887

Amanda Carroll

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: acarroll@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2753

Meghan Dement

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: mdement@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2069

Laura Langen

Account Executive, Ticket Sales

E: llangen@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2069

Eric Baker

Manager, Ticket Operations

E: eric@chicagoredstars.com

PARTNERSHIPS

Michelle H..png
Paul.jpg
Natalie.jpg

Michelle Henstock 

Director, Sponsorship, Themes & Promotions

E: mhenstock@chicagoredstars.com

O: 773-661-2065

Paul Gugliucci

Corporate Partnership Account Executive

E: pgugliucci@chicagoredstars.com

C: 630-484-0014

Natalie Winkates

Partnership Activation Coordinator

E: nwinkates@chicagoredstars.com

STADIUM & OFFICE OPERATIONS

Abbi.png

Abbi Williamson

Operations Manager

E: awilliamson@chicagoredstars.com

C: 312-241-2786

RED STARS TRAINING - CAMPS & CLINICS

Lomnicki.png
Danielle.jpg

Michelle Lomnicki

Director, Camps & Clinics

E: michelle@chicagoredstars.com

Danielle Walker

Sr. Event Coordinator, Camps & Clinics

E: dwalker@chicagoredstars.com

SOCCER OPERATIONS

dolce.jpg

Angelina LoDolce

Equipment Manager